Contact Admissions

Meet the Counselors
Joshua Anderson

Assistant Director of Admissions

janderson@lincolncollege.edu
(217) 735-7247
Behrends Building

Alex Moore

Admissions Counselor for Northern Illinois

amoore@lincolncollege.edu
(217) 735-7268
Behrends Building

Benita Wynn

Regional Admissions Counselor for Chicagoland Area

 bwynn@lincolncollege.edu
(217) 735-7253
Behrends Building

Mary Rankin

Admissions Counselor for Transfer Students

mrankin@lincolncollege.edu
(217) 735-7212
Behrends Building

Paisley Hartman

Admissions Counselor for Master's Program/Chicago Area

phartman@lincolncollege.edu
(217) 735-7327
Behrends Building

Hayley Cooper

Admissions Counselor for Southern Illinois

hayley.cooper@lincolncollege.edu
(217) 735-7242
Behrends Building

Lincoln College Admissions Office
Phone: 1.800.569.0556
Fax: 217.732.7715
Email: admission@lincolncollege.edu

 

Apply Now Visit Campus